Examination Schedule

 

 

Term 1 Examination
Term Finish for Students
Sunday 8 th - Thursday 12th December 2019
Tuesday 17th December 2019
Term 2 Examination
Term Finish for Students
Sunday 22nd Thursday 26th March 2020
Thursday 2nd April 2020
Term 3 Examination
Last day for Students
Sunday 7th June - Wednesday 10th June 2020
Thursday 11th June 2020

END OF THE YEAR RETEST

  1. Students who have failed in more than three subjects in Section A will not be given retest and will be declared as Failed.
  2. Retests will be given as per the schedule given below.

                                                     

                                                            RETEST DATES

    Inform parents retest

     

    RESITS

    Date

    9am to 11 am

    11.30am to 1.30pm

    Sun ,28 June 2020

    English

    ICT

    Mon ,29 June 2020

    Mathematics

    Social Studies

    Tue ,30 June 2020

    Arabic/ English *

    Science

     

    Mathematics/  Arabic*

    Social Studies

     

    ICT

    Science

     

    *No more than TWO subjects each day

        

    Announce Result after Retest

     

 

MOST IMPORTANT NOTE TO PARENTS & STUDENTS

Students who are eligible for retest will be given only ONE CHANCE. Student should choose one date from the two options given in the above schedule.